Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you are an American with a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at (256) 533-2121 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for any American with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

review rating

Great prices and customer service.

Google Icon Captain Jim 5/2/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Kelly Ann

See Review on Google

review rating

From the purchase of my washer & dryer to the installers, I can’t say enough good things about my experience with Bob Wallace Appliance. I will definitely give you all a glowing recommendation.

Google Icon Rose Alexander 5/2/2019

Thanks! You're making us blush!
- Kelly Ann

See Review on Google

review rating

Nicest and most professional people in town!

Google Icon Jeff Whitehead 4/26/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers â?? thank you.
- Kelly Ann

See Review on Google

review rating

Good folks. The parts dept is great to deal with.

Google Icon Tom Moore 4/27/2019

Another great review!
- Kelly Ann

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent sales service from Josh to help us find the best oven/microwave for the dollar with no pressure to buy. Also excellent scheduling as well. The installation team led by Mark was incredible—they arrived on time as promised and their attention to details were superb. We have used Bob Wallace for all our appliances—and they have always been top notch.

Google Icon douglas railey 4/23/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Kelly Ann

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic experience. Found the dishwasher I wanted at a better price than BigBox stores, and the installers were truly exceptional. Highly recommended.

Google Icon Richard Fabacher 4/4/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers â?? thank you.

See Review on Google

review rating

Looking forward to doing business with these guys. Our consultant Jim knows his appliances.

Google Icon Perry Buford 3/11/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Very nice and usually have what you need. If not can get very quickly. Parts lady is very knowledgeable and nice!

Google Icon Jeremy Gillilan 1/16/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!

See Review on Google

review rating

They are awesome people, friendly knowledgeable. Had an very good experience...

Google Icon Carl Pittman 1/16/2019

We appreciate you!

See Review on Google

review rating

Chris Story was great. Very informative.

Google Icon Jennie Couch 2/15/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly Fun Staff whom is happy to go out of their way to find parts. They spent a good amount of time looking for this one part.

Google Icon Melissa Escamilla 2/27/2019

Another great review!

See Review on Google

review rating

Bob Wallace Appliance is "the" store to go for all your appliances needs. We have been in Huntsville ch or 35 years and have never shopped for appliances anywhere else. They service what they sell!

Google Icon Judy Myers 12/16/2018

Thanks! You're making us blush!

See Review on Google

review rating

Always a good price and excellent service.

Google Icon raycholw 1/16/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers â?? thank you.

See Review on Google

Already a Bob Wallace Appliance customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Bob Wallace Appliance.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Bob Wallace Appliance